Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Monday 27 October 2014 - Tuesday 28 October 2014 09:00 - 13:00
INSIST Kick-off meeting - Brussels  -  INSIST Full Partnership meetings

Wednesday 10 December 2014 10:00 - 11:00
Monitoring Dashboard - induction web conference  -  INSIST Webconference

Friday 09 January 2015 10:00 - 11:30
Monitoring Dashboard - January follow-up  -  INSIST Webconference

Monday 20 April 2015 - Tuesday 21 April 2015 09:00 - 13:00
INSIST 2nd Partnership meeting - Leeds  -  INSIST Full Partnership meetings

Tuesday 16 June 2015 16:00 - 17:00
Progress monitoring - June follow-up  -  INSIST Webconference

Tuesday 15 September 2015 16:00 - 17:30
Progress monitoring - September follow-up  -  INSIST Webconference

Monday 28 September 2015 - Wednesday 30 September 2015
INSIST 3rd Partnership meeting - Avignon  -  INSIST Full Partnership meetings

Friday 15 January 2016 10:00 - 12:00
Progress monitoring - January follow-up  -  INSIST Webconference

Monday 25 January 2016 - Wednesday 27 January 2016
INSIST 4th Partnership meeting - Krakow  -  INSIST Full Partnership meetings

Friday 01 April 2016 10:00 - 12:00
Progress monitoring - Monitoring visit and Pilot evaluation  -  INSIST Webconference

Friday 15 April 2016
Poland – student pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 22 April 2016
Poland – student pilot trainings - Socio-cultural module  -  INSIST Seminars

Tuesday 26 April 2016
UK – student pilot trainings - Financial and legal module  -  INSIST Seminars

Thursday 28 April 2016
Hungary – practitioner pilot trainings - Socio-cultural module  -  INSIST Seminars

Thursday 28 April 2016
UK – student pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 29 April 2016
Hungary – practitioner pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Wednesday 04 May 2016 10:00 - 12:00
Progress monitoring - Pilot seminar and online system  -  INSIST Webconference

Friday 13 May 2016
Hungary – practitioner pilot trainings - Mentoring module  -  INSIST Seminars

Wednesday 18 May 2016
Poland – practitioner pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 20 May 2016
Poland – student pilot trainings - Mentoring module  -  INSIST Seminars