Events Calendar

Category View

 

Friday 15 April 2016
Poland – student pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 22 April 2016
Poland – student pilot trainings - Socio-cultural module  -  INSIST Seminars

Tuesday 26 April 2016
UK – student pilot trainings - Financial and legal module  -  INSIST Seminars

Thursday 28 April 2016
Hungary – practitioner pilot trainings - Socio-cultural module  -  INSIST Seminars

Thursday 28 April 2016
UK – student pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 29 April 2016
Hungary – practitioner pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 13 May 2016
Hungary – practitioner pilot trainings - Mentoring module  -  INSIST Seminars

Wednesday 18 May 2016
Poland – practitioner pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 20 May 2016
Poland – student pilot trainings - Mentoring module  -  INSIST Seminars

Wednesday 31 August 2016 - Friday 02 September 2016
France – practitioner pilot trainings - session 1  -  INSIST Seminars

Wednesday 07 September 2016 - Friday 09 September 2016
France – practitioner pilot trainings - session 2  -  INSIST Seminars

Saturday 15 October 2016
Hungary – student pilot trainings - Strategic module  -  INSIST Seminars

Friday 28 October 2016
Hungary – student pilot trainings - Mentoring module  -  INSIST Seminars

Saturday 19 November 2016
Hungary – student pilot trainings - Socio-cultural module  -  INSIST Seminars